About me

About me


-11 years’ experience selling Real Estate

-Residential and Commercial Licence

-Expert in investment properties, residential properties and rentals

– Tri-lingual: French, English, Serbo-Croatian

As a Real Estate Broker, I have always set high expectations for myself in order to offer the very best to every client and every transaction. My trademark is my understanding of how to market properties and how to negotiate deals; consistently putting my client’s and myself in advantageous positions for success. I consistently stay knowledgeable of the current market conditions, in order to keep my buyers and sellers informed so they can take advantage of market trends. Being part of the realization of people’s goals and dreams is the most rewarding part of my job.

My motivation to study Real Estate first came from the dream to help my parents buy their first home in Canada. My priority was for them to be properly informed and protected in the sale and to make the best investment possible. Fast-forward 11 years later, I have helped countless families buy a home and have always offered the same quality of service to my clients as I would my family.

As a family oriented person, my goal is always to empower and educate my clients so they can make intelligent Real Estate decisions that will positively impact their lives and the lives of their families.

As Real Estate professional, I am committed to listening to you and understanding your needs in order to make your buying and selling experience a valuable and rewarding one. Your satisfaction is my priority.

I look forward to the opportunity of working with you and earning your business.

Igor Jovanovic Real Estate Broker Metro Immobilier 514-267-7980

À propos de moi

À propos de moi


-11 ans d’expérience en immobilier

-Permis Résidentiel et Commercial

-Expert en immeubles à revenus, maisons, condos et locations

– Tri- lingue : français, anglais,  serbe –croate

En tant que courtier immobilier, je me suis toujours fixé des objectifs élevés dans le but d’offrir le meilleur de moi-même à chaque client et chaque transaction. Ma marque de commerce est mon expertise en mise en marché des propriétés et ma  facilité de négocier des offres; plaçant  continuellement mon client et moi dans des positions avantageuses pour le succès. Je reste toujours à l’affut des conditions actuelles du marché, pour que mes  vendeurs et acheteurs soient  bien  informés afin qu’ils puissent tirer le meilleur des tendances du marché.  Participer à la réalisation des attentes et des rêves des gens est la partie la plus gratifiante de mon travail.

Ma motivation d’étudier  l’immobilier est venue du rêve que j’avais d’aider mes parents à acheter leur première maison au Canada.  Ma priorité étaient qu’ils soient très bien  informés et protéger  et qu’ils fassent  le meilleur investissement possible. 11 ans plus tard, j’ai toujours la chance d’aider d’innombrables familles à acheter une maison, tout en offrant la même qualité de service à mes clients qu’à ma famille.

Étant une personne orientée vers la famille, mon objectif est toujours de soutenir et éduquer mes clients afin qu’ils puissent prendre des décisions immobilières intelligentes qui auront un impact positif sur leur vie et celle de leur famille.

Comme professionnel de l’immobilier, je suis engagé à vous écouter et de comprendre vos besoins afin de rendre votre achat ou votre vente une expérience profitable et enrichissante. Votre satisfaction est ma priorité.

Au plaisir d’avoir l’occasion de travailler avec vous et de gagner votre confiance.

Igor Jovanovic Real Estate Broker Metro Immobilier 514-267-7980